Helpline: 10.00am - midnight
0300 999 1212

Greater Manchester Events

There are no local events planned at this time. Please see below for other forthcoming NA events that may be of interest to you.

Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 13:00 to 17:30
Price:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81742385514 Meeting ID : 817 4238 5514 No Password A day of shares with topics based for newcomers.
Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 18:00 to 20:00
Price: Tradition 7
Meeting ID: 839 40623467 Games and Karaoke Night on Saturday 17th July. Pre registration is required to take part in the NA themed Connect 5. Anyone who...
Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 14:00 to 22:00
Price: £3
145-149 Cardigan centre
Hyde Park
Leeds
Come and get some unity! There's gonna be food & drinks, dancing, main shares, football, other games, raffle and of course a rave!
LS6 1lJ
Monday, August 2, 2021 - 12:15 to Sunday, August 8, 2021 - 12:15
Price: Various
Gîte Andabre
Andabre
Gissac
Convention, meetings, next to the Tarn Gorges, magnificent. Hiking, lake, river, fellowship. Families welcome. Go to site https://www.narcotiquesanonymes.org/...
12360
Friday, August 27, 2021 - 13:00 to Sunday, August 29, 2021 - 10:00
Price:
East Grinstead
CANCELLED
Friday, September 10, 2021 - 15:00 to Sunday, September 12, 2021 - 16:30
Price: £15
The Royal Hull Hotel
170 Ferensway
Hull
Come and join the Yorkshire &humberside area for where is the love convention There will be great shares Dance Learning service And much more.
HU1 3UF
Friday, October 29, 2021 - 12:00 to Sunday, October 31, 2021 - 17:00
Price: £15 Weekend Registration or £10 Daily Registration; £15 Saturday Banquet
Holiday Inn Jesmond
Jesmond Road
Newcastle upon Tyne
EVENT REGISTRATION There is no pre-registration for this Convention. The maximum capacity for the banquet is 250 members/guests. The maximum capacity for the...
NE2 1PR